About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Cathy Ashburn
Instructor, CNA/Phlebotomy
423-543-0070
Ext. 1016
cathy.ashburn@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandy Barker
Master Instructor, Nursing
423-543-0070
Ext. 1020
sandy.barker@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Blackburn
Senior Instructor, Dietary Manager/Tech Foundations
423-543-0070
Ext. 1017
lisa.blackburn@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Dana Blackburn
Maintenance Technician
423-543-0070
Ext. 1028
dana.blackburn@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Dean Blevins
Director
423-543-0070
dean.blevins@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Mountain City Instructional Center
  • ETSU at Kingsport Campus
  • Herman Robinson Campus
Kathy Bullen
Instructor, Nursing
423-392-8049
kathy.bullen@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • ETSU at Kingsport Campus
Johnny Burleson
Technical Support/Financial Assistance
423-543-0070
Ext. 1033
johnny.burleson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Valerie Carrier
Financial Services Coordinator
423-543-0070
Ext. 1009
valerie.carrier@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Lori Clarke
Student Counselor/Asst. Student Services Coordinator
423-543-0070
Ext. 1005
lori.clarke@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Lee Cole
Adjunct Faculty, Electricity/Electronics
423-543-0070
lee.cole@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Terry Conklin
Adjunct Faculty, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
423-543-0070
terry.conklin@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Eric Crawford
Adjunct Faculty, Dietary Manager
423-543-0070
eric.crawford@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Ranee Dula
Technical Support/Administrative Assistant
423-543-0070
Ext. 1000
ranee.dula@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Phyllis Ensor
Adjunct Faculty, Dietary Manager
423-543-0070
phyllis.ensor@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Rickie Glass
Tech Foundations Support
423-543-0070
Ext. 1017
rickie.glass@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Haley Greenway
Financial Assistance
423-543-0070
Ext. 1006
haley.greenway@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Nate Hall
Senior Instructor, Computer Information Technology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1023
nate.hall@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Tyler Hankes
IT Support
423-547-0070
Ext. 1034
tyler.hankes@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Kacie Hauldren
Director of Practical Nursing
423-543-0070
Ext. 1019
kacie.hauldren@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Henderson
Student Services Coordinator
423-543-0070
Ext. 1004
patricia.henderson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Dale Hicks
Senior Instructor, Welding
423-543-0070
Ext. 1014
dale.hicks@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Emma Hopson
Master Instructor, Nursing
423-543-0070
Ext. 1021
emma.hopson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Brian Irick
Associate Instructor, Millwright/Industrial Maintenance
423-543-0070
Ext. 1029
brian.irick@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Freddie Julian
Maintenance Technician
423-543-0070
Ext. 1015
freddie.julian@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Lester Julian
Adjunct Faculty, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
423-543-0070
lester.julian@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Jimmy Kee
Instructor, Welding
423-213-4562
jimmy.kee@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Scott LaForest
Instructor, Machine Tool Technology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1036
scott.laforest@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
John Lee
NC3 Certified Instructor/SkillsUSA Coordinator
423-543-0070
Ext. 1013
john.lee@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Jacky Livingston
Instructor, Automotive Technology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1012
jacky.livingston@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Alesia Miller
Senior Instructor, Administrative Office Technology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1026
lisa.miller@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Danny O'Quinn
Assistant Director
423-543-0070
Ext. 1003
danny.oquinn@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Nancy Perkins
Office Manager
423-543-0070
Ext. 1001
nancy.perkins@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Perrigan
Maintenance Support
423-543-0070
Ext. 1015
Michael.Perrigan@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Philip Peters
Associate Instructor, Electricity/Electronics
423-543-0070
Ext. 1027
philip.peters@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Pierce
Associate Instructor, Pipefitting and Plumbing
423-543-0070
Ext. 1022
tim.pierce@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Price
Instructor, Nursing
423-543-0070
Ext. 1018
melissa.price@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Bob Robinson
Institutional Development Coordinator
423-543-0070
Ext. 1025
bob.robinson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
James Smith
Instructor, Administrative Office Technology
423-727-8747
james.smith@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Mountain City Instructional Center
Charles Snodgrass
Recruiter
423-543-0070
Ext. 1024
charles.snodgrass@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Doug Street
Associate Instructor, HVAC/Refrigeration
423-543-0070
Ext. 1031
doug.street@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Ward
Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1035
tim.ward@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Jackie Woodward
Technical Support/Bookstore
423-543-0070
Ext. 1007
jacqueline.woodward@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus