About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Frederick Anderson
Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
423-895-8515
frederick.anderson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremy Bell
Director of Facilities and Information Technology
423-543-0070
Jeremy.Bell@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Caitlin Bell
Financial Aid Support Associate
423-543-0070
Caitlin.Bell@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Blackburn
Senior Instructor, Dietary Manager/Tech Foundations
423-543-0070
lisa.blackburn@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Katie Blevins
Technical Support Clerk
423-543-0070
Katie.Blevins@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
April Bowman
Instructor, Practical Nursing
423-543-0070
April.Bowman@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Instructional Service Center at Kingsport
Michael Briere
Instructor, Building Construction Technology
423-543-0070
mike.briere@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Kingsport
Johnny Burleson
Arney Street Site Coordinator/Financial Assistance
423-543-0070
Johnny.Burleson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
David Campbell
NC3/Industry Training Instructor
423-543-0070
David.Campbell@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Cathy Carty
Custodian
423-543-0070
Cathy.Carty@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Boones Creek Extension Campus
Sara Chambers
Administrative Assistant to the President
423-543-0070
Sara.Chambers@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Richard Church
Vice-President of Instruction, Dual Enrollment and Accreditation
423-543-0070
Richard.Church@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Cowan
Business Office Coordinator
423-543-0070
Lisa.Cowan@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Lara Dotson
Instructor, Cosmetology
423-543-0070
Lara.Dotson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Boones Creek Extension Campus
Melinda Douglas
Instructor, Practical Nursing
423-543-0070
melinda.douglas@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Loretta Eades
Instructor, Phlebotomy
423-543-0070
loretta.eades@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Brittany Egan
Instructor, Cosmetology
423-543-0070
Brittany.Egan@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Boones Creek Extension Campus
Phyllis Ensor
Adjunct Faculty, Dietary Manager
423-543-0070
phyllis.ensor@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Crystal Fink
Vice-President of Finance, Facilities, and Instruction
423-543-0070
Crystal.Fink@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Brandon Franklin
Instructor, Computer Information Technology
423-543-0070
brandon.franklin@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Brian Freeman
Landscape and Outside Maintenance
423-543-0070
Brian.Freeman@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Rickie Glass
Facilities Support Associate
423-543-0070
rickie.glass@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Kingsport
Jason Haas
NC3/Industry Training Instructor
423-543-0070
jason.haas@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Tyler Hankes
IT Support
423-543-0070
tyler.hankes@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Carolyn Hankes
Facilities Support Associate
423-543-0070
Carolyn.Hankes@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Joe Harrah
Instructor, Criminal Justice
423-543-0070
Joe.Harrah@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
Vance Henderson
Custodian
423-543-0070
Vance.Henderson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
Patricia Henderson
Student Services Coordinator
423-543-0070
patricia.henderson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Renee Hensley
Director of Nursing
423-543-0070
renee.hensley@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Instructional Service Center at Kingsport
Dale Hicks
Senior Instructor, Welding
423-543-0070
dale.hicks@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
David Hicks
President
423-543-0070
David.Hicks@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Angie Hill
Cosmetology Instructor
423-543-0070
Angie.Hill@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
David Holder
Student Services Coordinator
423-543-0070
David.Holder@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Dave Honeycutt
Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
423-543-0070
Dave.Honeycutt@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Kingsport
Tina Hyder
Registrar
423-543-0070
Tina.Hyder@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
Chris Irick
Instructor, Computer Information Technology at NECX
423-543-0070
Chris.Irick@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Brian Irick
Associate Instructor, Millwright Skills
423-543-0070
brian.irick@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Lester Julian
Adjunct Faculty, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
423-543-0070
lester.julian@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Freddy Julian
Custodian
423-543-0070
Freddy.Julian@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
David Leonard
Instructor, Building Construction Technology
423-543-0070
David.Leonard@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Boones Creek Extension Campus
Jacky Livingston
Instructor, Automotive Technology
423-543-0070
jacky.livingston@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Craig Long
Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment
423-543-0070
Craig.Long@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
Timothy McClellan
Adjunct Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
423-543-0070
Timothy.McClellan@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Mountain City Extension Campus
Joe Miller
Special Industry Instructor
423-543-0070
Joseph.Miller@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Meredith Pardee
Instructor, Practical Nursing
423-543-0070
meredith.pardee@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Drew Parsons
Instructor, Industrial Electricity
423-543-0070
Drew.Parsons@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Boones Creek Extension Campus
Michael Perrigan
Custodian
423-543-0070
Michael.Perrigan@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Philip Peters
Associate Instructor, Electricity/Electronics
423-543-0070
philip.peters@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Charlie Phillips
Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing Technology
423-543-0070
charlie.phillips@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Pierce
Associate Instructor, Pipefitting and Plumbing
423-543-0070
tim.pierce@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Eddie Pless
Recruiter
423-543-0070
eddie.pless@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Brent Powell
Instructor, Machine Tool Technology
423-543-0070
Brent.Powell@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Price
Instructor, Nursing
423-543-0070
melissa.price@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Roger Riendeau
NC3/Industry Training Instructor
423-543-0070
Roger.Riendeau@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephanie Roark
Adjunct Faculty, Dietary Manager
423-543-0070
Stephanie.Roark@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Casey Robbins
Boones Creek Site Coordinator
423-543-0070
casey.robbins@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Boones Creek Extension Campus
Will Robinson
Instructor, Administrative Office Technology
423-543-0070
will.robinson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Doug Street
Associate Instructor, HVAC/Refrigeration
423-543-0070
doug.street@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Sweet
Kingsport Site Coordinator
423-543-0070
steve.sweet@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Kingsport
Kimmie Tipton
Instructor, Practical Nursing
423-543-0070
Kimmie.Tipton@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Adam Vest
Instructor, Welding
423-543-0070
adam.vest@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
Tim Ward
Instructor, Automotive Technology
423-543-0070
Tim.Ward@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Kingsport
Jason Whitson
Instructor, Collision Repair
423-543-0070
Jason.Whitson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Instructional Service Center at Kingsport
Gwen Widner
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
423-543-0070
Gwen.Widner@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Jackie Woodward
Technical Support/Bookstore
423-543-0070
jacqueline.woodward@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus