About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Frederick Anderson
Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
423-895-8515
frederick.anderson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Mountain City Extension Campus
Jeremy Bell
Financial Assistance
423-543-0070
Ext. 1006
Jeremy.Bell@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Lisa Blackburn
Senior Instructor, Dietary Manager/Tech Foundations
423-543-0070
Ext. 1017
lisa.blackburn@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Dean Blevins
President
423-543-0070
dean.blevins@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
Kathy Bullen
Director of Nursing
423-543-0070
Ext. 1019
kathy.bullen@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
John Burdine
Recruiter
423-543-0070
john.burdine@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Johnny Burleson
Arney Street Site Coordinator/Financial Assistance
423-543-0070
Ext. 1033
Johnny.Burleson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
Toni Campbell
Instructor, Cosmetology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1042
toni.campbell@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
Lori Clarke
Student Counselor/Asst. Student Services Coordinator
423-543-0070
Ext. 1005
lori.clarke@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Myles Cook
Instructor, Criminal Justice
423-543-0070
Ext. 1028
myles.cook@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
Debbie Deisher
Adjunct Instructor, Practical Nursing
423-543-0070
Debbie.Deisher@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Mindy Douglas
Instructor, Practical Nursing
423-543-0070
Ext. 1021
melinda.douglas@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Loretta Eades
Instructor, Phlebotomy
423-543-0070
Ext. 1016
loretta.eades@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Phyllis Ensor
Adjunct Faculty, Dietary Manager
423-543-0070
phyllis.ensor@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Jamel Foster
Instructor, Building Construction Technology
423-543-0070
Jamel.Foster@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Kingsport Extension Campus
Brandon Franklin
Instructor, Computer Information Technology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1039
brandon.franklin@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Rickie Glass
Tech Foundations Support
423-543-0070
Ext. 1017
rickie.glass@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Johnny Guinn
Custodian
  • Mountain City Extension Campus
Jason Haas
NC3/Industry Training Instructor
423-543-0070
Ext. 1025
jason.haas@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Nate Hall
Registrar/IT Coordinator
423-543-0070
Ext. 1023
nate.hall@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Tyler Hankes
IT Support
423-547-0070
Ext. 1034
tyler.hankes@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Vance Henderson
Custodian
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
Patricia Henderson
Student Services Coordinator
423-543-0070
Ext. 1004
patricia.henderson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Crystal Hensley
Administrative Staff Support
423-543-0070
crystal.hensley@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Leslie Hensley
Instructor, Practical Nursing
423-543-0070
renee.hensley@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Dale Hicks
Senior Instructor, Welding
423-543-0070
Ext. 1014
dale.hicks@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Dave Honeycutt
Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1040
Dave.Honeycutt@tcatelizabethton.edu
Brian Irick
Associate Instructor, Millwright/Industrial Maintenance
423-543-0070
Ext. 1029
brian.irick@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Lester Julian
Adjunct Faculty, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
423-543-0070
lester.julian@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Freddie Julian
Custodian
423-543-0070
freddie.julian@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Jimmy Kee
Recruiter
423-543-0070
Ext. 1024
Jimmy.Kee@tcatelizabethton.edu
John Lee
NC3 Certified Instructor/SkillsUSA Coordinator
423-543-0070
Ext. 1013
john.lee@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Jacky Livingston
Instructor, Automotive Technology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1012
jacky.livingston@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Danny O'Quinn
Vice President
423-543-0070
Ext. 1003
danny.oquinn@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Meredith Pardee
Adjunct Faculty, Practical Nursing
423-543-0070
Ext. 1037
meredith.pardee@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Michael Perrigan
Custodian
423-543-0070
Michael.Perrigan@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Philip Peters
Associate Instructor, Electricity/Electronics
423-543-0070
Ext. 1027
philip.peters@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Charlie Phillips
Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing Technology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1015
charlie.phillips@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Tim Pierce
Associate Instructor, Pipefitting and Plumbing
423-543-0070
Ext. 1022
tim.pierce@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Eddie Pless
Recruiter
423-543-0070
Ext. 1010
eddie.pless@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeffrey Powell
Instructor, Machine Tool Technology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1036
jeffrey.powell@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Melissa Price
Instructor, Nursing
423-543-0070
Ext. 1018
melissa.price@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Roger Riendeau
NC3/Industry Training Instructor
423-543-0070
Ext. 1011
Roger.Riendeau@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephanie Roark
Adjunct Faculty, Dietary Manager
Casey Robbins
Business Office
423-543-0070
Ext. 1009
casey.robbins@tcatelizabethton.edu
Bob Robinson
Institutional Development Coordinator
423-543-0070
Ext. 1025
bob.robinson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Will Robinson
Instructor, Administrative Office Technology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1026
will.robinson@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Sandra Smith
Custodian
423-543-0070
sandra.smith@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Wayne South
Instructor, Criminal Justice
423-543-0070
Ext. 1028
ernest.south@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
Doug Street
Associate Instructor, HVAC/Refrigeration
423-543-0070
Ext. 1031
doug.street@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Phillip Taylor
Instructor, Computer Information Technology at Northeast Correctional
423-543-0070
Phillip.Taylor@tcatelizabethton.edu
Kimmie Tipton
Nursing Simulation Lab Instructor
423-543-0070
Kimmie.Tipton@tcatelizabethton.edu
Joe Traughber
Instructor, Practical Nursing
423-543-0070
Ext. 1020
joe.traughber@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeremy Tromblay
Instructor, Practical Nursing
423-543-0070
Jeremy.Tromblay@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Adam Vest
Instructor, Welding
423-543-0070
adam.vest@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Herman Robinson Arney Street Campus
Tim Ward
Instructor, Diesel Powered Equipment Technology
423-543-0070
Ext. 1035
tim.ward@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Jackie Woodward
Technical Support/Bookstore
423-543-0070
Ext. 1007
jacqueline.woodward@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus
Connie Wyche
Office Manager
423-543-0070
Ext. 1001
connie.wyche@tcatelizabethton.edu
  • Main Campus